Business Management & Accounting Staff

G/ Management studies:
1/ Business Management:
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Osman Hassan Saeed Program Coordinator    ( professor ) osman.h.saeed@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Altahir Omer Khalid Mdani  Assoicate professor eltahir.o.khalid@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Yousif Abdulsalam Yousif Assistant prof. yousif.abdalsalam@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Mohamed Ahmed Fadlaseed Osman Assistant prof. mohamed.a.fadlaseed@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Tayba Mohamed Ali Ahmed Assistant prof. tayba.m.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Salma Mohamed Zainalabdeein Mahmode lecturer selma.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
7 Yassir Abbas Saeed Abbas  Assoicate professor yassir.a.saeed@nileuniversity-edu.com
8 Salah Hassan Malik Ali Assistant prof. salah.h.malik@nileuniversity-edu.com
2/ Accounting:
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Huda Mohamed Almahadi Elmubarak lecturer huda.m.almahadi@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Nasir Abdulrahim Yasin lecturer nasir.a.yasin@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Osman Ahmed Elfaki Elhaj lecturer osman.a.elkaki@nileuniversity-edu.com