Dentistry Staff

1/ Dentistry – Oral & maxillofacial surgery – Oral & maxillofacial pathology
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Nadir Hassan Ahmed Ismail Associate professor nadir.h.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Amel Salah Abdelrazig Eltayeb افاد القسم بانها في اجازه من غير راتب Assistant professor amel.s.abdelrazig@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Sara Amir Hassan Eltyeb Assistant professor sara.a.hassan@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Hazim Mohamed Almostafa lecturer hazim.m.elmustafa@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Hasaan Gassim Saad Mohamed Assistant professor hasaan.g.saad@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Hatim Mohammed Almahdi Yaggoub Assistant professor hatim.m.almahdi@nileuniversity-edu.com
7 Esraa Ahamed Mosalleum Assistant professor esraa.a.mosalleum@nileuniversity-edu.com
8 Hajer abdulrahman mohamed ali Assistant professor hagir.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
9 Mohammed Mustafa Taha Elmalik T.A mohammed.m.taha@nileuniversity-edu.com
10 Ibrahim Abdelmouneim Mahmoud Mohamed T.A ibrahim.a.mahmoud@nileuniversity-edu.com
11 Talal Mohamed Ahmed Eltayib Mohamed T.A talal.m.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
2/ Dentistry – Restorative Dental Sciences
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Ayman Abdul Motalib Ali Ahmed Program Coordinator (Associate professor) ayman.abdalmutalib@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Zahir Abdullah Mohammed Assistant professor zahir.a.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com 
3 Nada Mergani Sanhori Assistant professor nada.m.sanhoori@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Magdy Wadei Gelada Assistant professor magdi.w.gelada@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Riham Nabil Mahmood Assistant professor riham.n.mahmood@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Abdelrahman Salaheldin Ismaail Magzoub Assistant professor abdelrahman.s.ismaail@nileuniversity-edu.com
7 Namarig Siddig Hashim Ismail Lecturer namarig.s.hashim@nileuniversity-edu.com
8 Sarra Ali Elhaj Mohamed Hamed Lecturer sara.ali.elhaj@nileuniversity-edu.com
9 Nassir Jabir Mussad Gerace Lecturer nassir.j.mussad@nileuniversity-edu.com
10 Hazim Abdallah Sharif Lecturer hazim.a.sharif@nileuniversity-edu.com
11 Fatin Omer Elmubarak Abuzied Lecturer fatin.o.elmubarak@nileuniversity-edu.com
12 Basheer Mohamed Abdalrahman Hasan Lecturer basheer.m.abdalrahman@nileuniversity-edu.com
13 Mona Yousif Ahmed Taha T.A mona.t.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
14 Sara Babiker Hasan Aljak T.A sara.b.hasan@nileuniversity-edu.com
15 Riham Hussien Mohammed Alkon T.A riham.h.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
16 Eman Abdelhafiz Mahmoud Ahmed T.A eman.a.mahmoud@nileuniversity-edu.com 
17 Arwa Hassab Elrasoul Mohamed T.A arwa.h.elrasoul@nileuniversity-edu.com
18 Maha Ahmed Mutwali T.A maha.a.mutwali@nileuniversity-edu.com
3/ Dentistry – Peadodontics
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Khalid Mohammed Suliman Fadlalla Lecturer khalid.m.suliman@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Mashael Zuhair Hassan Lecturer mashael.z.hassan@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Eiman Ahmed Albadawi Hamid T.A eiman.a.albadawi@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Yosra Abdelfatah Hassan Ali T.A yosra.a.hassan@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Mohamed Tagelsir Hamza Khalefa T.A mohamed.t.hamza@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Lena Kamal Mohammed Elarabi T.A lena.k.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
4/ Dentistry – Orthodontics
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Mecheala Abbas Ismail Ali Lecturer mecheala.a.ismail@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Ammar Saad Hassan Saad Lecturer ammar.s.hassan@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Okasha Ibrahim Okash Hassan T.A okasha.i.okasha@nileuniversity-edu.com
5/ Dentistry – Dental Public Health
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Abeer Ali Bin Ali Alfaki Assistant professor abeer.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
6/ Dentistry – Basic Dental Sciences
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Abbas Ghareeballa Abdullah Associate professor abbas.ghareeballah@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Safa Gurashi Abdullah Lecturer safa.qurashi@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Ishraga Ali Elhag Mohammed Assistant professor safa.qurashi@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Nazar Gafar Abdulrahman Mohamed Assistant professor nazar.g.abdulrahman@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Sanaa Gialani Alhassan Lecturer sanaa.g.alhassan@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Anwar Abdul Moniem Hassan Mohamed Lecturer anwar.abdalmuneim@nileuniversity-edu.com
7/ Dentistry – Dental clinics and Labrotaries
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Munir Aziz Michael Awadallah Head-Technican munir.a.michael@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Iman George Tawfik George Technican iman.g.tawfik@nileuniversity-edu.com 
3 Osama Ibrahim Ismaeil Technican osama.i.ismaeil@nileuniversity-edu.com 
4 Iglal Masaed Abd Alla Ahmed Technican iglal.m.abdalla@nileuniversity-edu.com 
5 Malaz Yahia Japreel Hassan Technican malaz.y.japreel@nileuniversity-edu.com 
6 Abdulwahab Mustafa Hassan Ahmed Technican abdulwahab.m.mustafa@nileuniversity-edu.com 
7 Hassan Mohameed Abdulla Adam Technican hassan.m.abdulla@nileuniversity-edu.com 
8 Rayan Osama Elhaj Hassan Technican rayan.o.elhaj@nileuniversity-edu.com 
9 Esra Mohamed Ahmed Abd Alrahuman Technical ray diagnostic esra.m.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com 
10 Safiya Ahmed Khalafalla Mohammed Noor Technical ray diagnostic safiya.a.khalafalla@nileuniversity-edu.com 
11 Areeg Mostafa Mohammed Ahmed Technican esra.m.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com 
12 Salma Idris Abdhamid Ali Technican salma.i.abdhamid@nileuniversity-edu.com 
13 Amani Ahmed Mohamed Adam Lab Assistan areeg.m.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
14 Omalhassan Fadol Hassan Mohamed lab attendant omalhassan.f.hassan@nileuniversity-edu.com