Foundation Courses

1/ Psychology :
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Sawsan Ali Abdulla Harran Lecturer sawsan.a.abdulla@nileuniversity-edu.com
2/ Biology :
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Mohamed Sid Ahmed Hussien Sid Ahmed Head of Department (Assoicate professor ) mohamed.s.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Maha Abduljalel  hasan Ali lecturer maha.a.hasan@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Tamador Ali Mohamed Ibrahim lecturer tamador.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Rania Mohamed Abdulla lecturer rania.m.abdulla@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Fatima Mohamed Najeeb Ahmed lecturer fatima.m.najeeb@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Hadeel Eisa Alhaj Hamad T.A hadeel.e.alhaj@nileuniversity-edu.com
7 Tayseer Ahmed Muheieldin Elsafi lab attendant tayseer.a.muheieldin@nileuniversity-edu.com 
3/ Chemistry :
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Anjom Mohi Aldien Mohammed Head of Department (Assistant professor) anjom.m.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Naeema yousif  Sanhori Mohamed Assistant professor naeema.y.sanhori@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Rabiea Mustafa Ali Daub Assistant professor rabiea.m.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Mona Mohamed Basheir Tangari lecturer mona.m.basheir@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Abdulrahim AlHibir Abd Alrahim Abu aglla lecturer abdulrahim.a.abdalrahim@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Randa Mohamed Ahmed Dani lecturer randa.m.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
7 Fatima Altayib Alasha Abdalla lecturer fatima.a.alasha@nileuniversity-edu.com
8 Ola Altayeb Altoom Mohammed T.A ola.a.altoom@nileuniversity-edu.com
9 Mayada Abdalrhim Mohamed Abdalrhim T.A mayada.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
10 Abbass Yousif Alballa Mohamed Lab Assistant abbass.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
11 Zeinab Mohammed Ibrahim Mohammed lab attendant zeinab.m.ibrahim@nileuniversity-edu.com
4/ Physics:
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Ayman Abdulall Ahmed Karar Assistant Professor (Head of dep.) ayman.a.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Alfatih Mohamed Mostafa Mohamed  lecturer alfatih.m.mostafa@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Amal shamsaldein Ali lecturer amal.s.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Elsadig Abdelmoniem Sheikh Aldin lecturer elsadig.a.sheikhaldin@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Ibrahim Farog Ibrahim Rustom lecturer ibrahim.f.ibrahim@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Elsadig Mohamed Elsadig Assistant Professor elsadig.m.elsadig@nileuniversity-edu.com
7 Abdelmalik Abdelsalam Ishag lecturer abdelmalik.a.ishag@nileuniversity-edu.com
8 Tarig Salih Elkhedir Mohamed lecturer tarig.s.elkhedir@nileuniversity-edu.com
9 Mohamed Abd Alhai Fath Alrahman Technican mohamed.a.fathaalrahman@nileuniversity-edu.com
5/ English :
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Khalid Osman Ahmed Mahgoub Head of Department (Assistant Professor) khalid.o.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Mohammed Suliman Abdelrahman Lecturer mohammed.s.abdelrahman@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Mohammed Elhafiz Ahmed Abdulla Lecturer mohammed.e.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Galal Eldin Hussein Eltahir Dawoud Lecturer mohammed.s.abdelrahman@nileuniversity-edu.com
6/ Other subjects:
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Kamal Yosif Ali Ibrahim Assistant professor kamal.y.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Muhammad Jalal Ahmed Hashim  Professor muhammed.j.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Ibrahim Abdalwahid Ibrahim Assistant professor ibrahim.a.ibrahim@nileuniversity-edu.com
Health Care Services Department of the college
No. Name Job Title E-mail adress
1 Alfatih Ghareeballa Ahmed Abdalla A doctor alfatih.g.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Suzan Hatim AbdElgadir Mohammed Nurs suzan.h.abdelgadir@nileuniversity-edu.com