Logo

Staff

Anatomy
Name Title Email
Abdelazeim Senket Seliman T.A abdelazeim.s.seliman@nileuniversity-edu.com
Randa Abdelhadi Gadalla Diab Assistant Professor randa.a.gadalla@nileuniversity-edu.com
Omer Taj Alsir Abdullah Head of Department / Lecturer omer.t.abdullah@nileuniversity-edu.com
Hisham Aldien Abdulgadir Lecturer hisham.a.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
Tomadir Abd Elwahab Hassan Lecturer tomadir.a.hassan@nileuniversity-edu.com
Yasir Ahmed Mohammed El-Hasan Lecturer yasir.a.hasan@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mohamed Khair Altijany Awad Lecturer mohamedkhair.a.awad@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mohamed Gommaa Hamad Mohamed Lecturer mohamed.g.hamad@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mohammed Elmoaz Elfateh Eltayeb Lecturer mohammed.e.elfateh@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mohammed Kalid Hageltayeb Elmobarek Lecturer mohammed.k.hageltayeb@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mazin Ahmed Mohamed Elhassan Lecturer mazin.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Tawfeeg Ahmed Hasan T.A tawfeeg.a.hasan@nileuniversity-edu.com
khalid Mohamed Abd Elhafiz Mohamed T.A khalid.m.abdelhafiz@nileuniversity-edu.com
Physiology
Name Title Email
Professor Mohamed Yousif Sukar Professor mohamed.y.sukar@nileuniversity-edu.com
Professor Amal Mahmoud Saeed Professor amal.m.saeed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Rehab Mostafa Hassan Badi Assistant Professor rehab.m.hassan@nileuniversity-edu.com
Magbola Mamon Hussien Assistant Professor magbola.m.hussien@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mohamed Hassan Abdalla Mohamed T.A mohamed.h.abdalla@nileuniversity-edu.com
Biochemistry
Name Title Email
Professor Salah Ahmed Mohamed Professor(Head of dept.) salah.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Omer Mohamed Abdalla Assistant Professor omer.m.abdalla@nileuniversity-edu.com
Hasan Abdella Ahmed Assistant Professor hasan.a.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Maha Elhadi Osman Assistant Professor maha.e.osman@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mona Attiya Hasan Basha Assistant Professor mona.a.hasan@nileuniversity-edu.com
Ashraf Naeem Ibrahim Dawoud Lecturer ashraf.n.ibrahim@nileuniversity-edu.com
Omer Osman Sid Ahmed Lecturer omer.o.sidahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Afaf Mohamed Abdalla Gawish Lecturer afaf.m.abdalla@nileuniversity-edu.com
Hosham Mohammed Ali Abd Allah T.A hosham.m.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
Nasrin Abubaker Ali Technician nasrin.a.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
Pathology
Name Title Email
Babiker Elkhalil Osman Mohammed Assistant professor babiker.e.osman@nileuniversity-edu.com
Ibtihalat Elnema Abdelmajid Assistant Professor ibtihalat.e.abdelmajid@nileuniversity-edu.com
Randa Mahgoub Mohamed Osman Lecturer randa.m.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Omer Abdel Moneam M.H. Karori Lecturer omer.a.karori@nileuniversity-edu.com
Microbiology
Name Title Email
Elshiekh Mahgoub Gafar Head of Department / Professor elshiekh.m.Gafar @nileuniversity-edu.com
Nada Boshra Mahmoud Nasr Assistant Professor nada.b.mahmoud@nileuniversity-edu.com
Sayda Hassan Elsafi Professor sayda.h.elsafi@nileuniversity-edu.com
Jihan Altayeb Ahmed Assistant Professor jihan.a.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Elham Fathalrahman Osman Assistant Professor elham.f.osman@nileuniversity-edu.com
Pharmacology
Name Title Email
Tarig Mohamed Hashim Alhadiya Assistant Professor tarig.m.hashim@nileuniversity-edu.com
Community Medicine
Name Title Email
Mohamed Ahmed Alshareif Assistant professor mohamed.a.alshareif@nileuniversity-edu.com
Abeer Abdelmoniem Elhussien Salih Assistant professor abeer.a.elhussien@nileuniversity-edu.com
Salma Mohamed Mekki Kanani Assistant Professor salma.m.mekki@nileuniversity-edu.com
Eglal Elamin Elrayah Mohamed Lecturer eglal.e.elrayah@nileuniversity-edu.com
Sumaia Mohamed Alfadel Head of Department / Assistant Professor sumaia.m.alfadel@nileuniversity-edu.com
Medicine
Name Title Email
Professor Adbulrahman Mohamed Musa Professor abdulrahman.m.musa@nileuniversity-edu.com
Eiman Abdulrahman Mohamed Musa Assistant Professor / Acting Head of Department eiman.musa@nileuniversity-edu.com
Dalia Abdelrhman Mohammed Ahmed Assistant Professor dalia.a.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Hadeel Hussien Mohamed Hussien Assistant Professor hadeel.h.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Rehab Ibraheem Mahjoub Sidon Assistant Professor rehab.sidon@nileuniversity-edu.com
Amna Abdelbagi Merghani Kunna Assistant Professor amnakononna@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mohammed Ahmed Osman Mahmod Assistant Professor wadahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Ayat Badreldin Aadelmarouf Idris T.A ayat.b.aabdelmarouf@nileuniversity-edu.com
Surgery
Name Title Email
Mohamed Osman Mohamed Suliman Head of Department / Associate professor mohamed.o.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Saif Aldin Ali Omer Ahmed Assistant professor saifaldin.a.omer@nileuniversity-edu.com
Sarah Mohammed Ahmed Yosif Assistant Professor sarah.m.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Abdallah Abdelrhman Rahamah Musa Assistant Professor abdallah.a.rahamah@nileuniversity-edu.com
Leena Elsharief Elmokashfee Mohammed Assistant professor leena.e.elmokashfee@nileuniversity-edu.com
Paediatrics
Name Title Email
Sara Mohamed Yousif Sukar Head of Department / Assistant Professor sara.m.yousif@nileuniversity-edu.com
Hajer Ali Alhaj Assistant Professor hajer.a.alhaj@nileuniversity-edu.com
Ibtisam Farouk Ali Osman Assistant professor ibtisam.f.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
Nuha Sharaf Eldin Eltayeb Ibrahim Assistant Professor nuha.s.eltayeb@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mohamed Awad Elkhrim Ahmed Idris Assistant professor mohamed.a.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Wogdan Mahmoud Ali Elias Assistant professor wogdan.m.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Name Title Email
Nagwa Mahmoud Hafiz Head of Department / Assistant Professor nagwa.m.hafiz@nileuniversity-edu.com
Asmahan Altyib Abdallh Ali Assistant Professor asmahan.a.abdallh@nileuniversity-edu.com
Amira Abdelaal Abdalhafiz Mohamed Assistant Professor amira.a.abdalhafiz@nileuniversity-edu.com
Muna Hussein Ali Ghariba Assistant Professor muna.h.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mawya Mohamed Ahmed RahmaAllah Associate Professor mawya.rahma@nileuniversity-edu.com