Logo

Staff

Pharmacology & Therapeutics and biotechnology
Name Title Email
Professor. Elsheikh Ali Elobeid Talib Professor elsheik.a.elobaid@nileuniversity-edu.com
Amna Beshir Medani Ahmed Head of Department / Associate professor amna.b.medani@nileuniversity-edu.com
Dr.Tarig Mohamed Hashim Alhadiya Associate professor tarig.m.hashim@nileuniversity-edu.com
Cathrine Victor Gabra Boutros Lecturer cathrin.v.gabra@nileuniversity-edu.com
Nosaiba Ahmed Hussein Abdelseed Lecturer nosaiba.a.hussein@nileuniversity-edu.com
Fariada Babikir Ali Babikir Badri Lecturer farida.b.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
Ust. Mohamed Bashir Mohamed Technician mohamed.b.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Name Title Email
Humeida Ali El- Obeid Professor humeida.a.obeid@nileuniversity-edu.com
Professor. Mohamed Ramli Ahmed Professor mohamed.ramli@nileuniversity-edu.com
Professor. Younis Mohamed Alhasan Younis Abdalla Professor younis.m.alhasan@nileuniversity-edu.com
Dr.Wamda Ahmed Farah Shadoul Head of Department / Lecturer wamda.a.shadoul@nileuniversity-edu.com
Dr. Rihab Abdulmajid Mohamed Lecturer rihab.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Dr.Weaam Mohammed Ali Khojali Lecturer weaam.m.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
Dr.Safyia Sahal Almardi Ahmed Lecturer safeia.s.mardi@nileuniversity-edu.com
Rana Rahmtalla Algassium Hessin Technician rana.r.algassium@nileuniversity-edu.com
Pharmacognosy and Phytochemistry
Name Title Email
Elmubarak Elsiddig Elamin Associate professor mubarak.e.elamin@nileuniversity-edu.com
Asim Halfawi Shargi Adam Head of Department / Assistant professor asim.h.shargi@nileuniversity-edu.com
Dr.Nafisa Abdulgadir Ahmed Abdelgadir T.A nafisa.a.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Noha Abdullah T.A nuha.abdullah@nileuniversity-edu.com
Balgies Abdalroof Abdalrhman Technician balgies.a.abdalrhman@nileuniversity-edu.com
Pharmaceutical Technology
Name Title Email
Nada Abdelghani Abdelrahim Assistant professor nada.a.abdelrahim@nileuniversity-edu.com
Dr. Zuhair Abdul Rahman Elawad Osman Assistant Professor zuhair.a.rahman@nileuniversity-edu.com
Dr.Rami Mohamed Yousif Ahmed Head of Department / Lecturer rami.m.yousif@nileuniversity-edu.com
Motasim Humaida Ali Al-Obeid Lecturer motasim.h.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
Esra Abas abdulla ali T.A esra.a.abdullah@nileuniversity-edu.com
Nuha Yaseen Mohammed Ali Technician nuha.y.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Practice
Name Title Email
Dr.Randa Alsadig Almahdi Assistant professor randa.a.almahdi@nileuniversity-edu.com
Asmaa Ahmed Hussien Abdelsaid Head of Department / Lecturer asmaa.a.hussien@nileuniversity-edu.com
Dr.Najla Abdalmuniem Muhammad Alhasan Alkaruri Lecturer najla.a.muhammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Rasha Mahmud Mohammed Zain Lab Assistant rasha.m.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com