Logo

Staff

Fixed & Removable Prosthodontics
Name Title Email
Osama Ibrahim Ismaeil Technician osama.i.ismaeil@nileuniversity-edu.com
Malaz Yahia Japreel Hassan Dental Assistant malaz.y.japreel@nileuniversity-edu.com
Abdulwahab Mustafa Hassan Ahmed Dental Assistant abdulwahab.m.mustafa@nileuniversity-edu.com
Omalhassan Fadol Hassan Mohamed Lab Assistant omalhassan.f.hassan@nileuniversity-edu.com
Munir Aziz Michael Head Technitions munir.a.michael@nileuniversity-edu.com
Iman George Tawfik Technician iman.g.tawfik@nileuniversity-edu.com
Amani Ahmed Mohamed Adam Lab Assistant amani.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Oral Pathology
Name Title Email
Amel Salah Abdelrazig Eltayeb T.A amel.s.abdelrazig@nileuniversity-edu.com
Hajer abdulrahman mohamed ali Assistant Professor hagir.abdalrahman@nileuniversity-edu.com
Esraa Ahamed Mosalleum Assistant Professor esraa.a.mosalleum@nileuniversity-edu.com
Periodontics
Name Title Email
Mona Yousif Ahmed Taha T.A mona.y.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Oral & Maxilofacial Surgery
Name Title Email
Nadir Hassan Ahmed Ismail Associate Professor nadir.h.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Hazim Mohamed Elmostafa Lecturer hazim.m.elmustafa@nileuniversity-edu.com
Samah Fathi Ahmed T.A samah.f.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Radiology
Name Title Email
Basic Dental Sciences
Name Title Email
Abbas Ghareeballa Associate professor abbas.ghareeballah@nileuniversity-edu.com
Nazar Gafar Abdulrahman Mohamed Assistant professor nazar.g.abdulrahman@nileuniversity-edu.com
Ishraga Ali Elhag Mohammed Assistant professor ishraga.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
Sanaa Gialani Alhassan Lecturer sanaa.g.alhassan@nileuniversity-edu.com
Anwar Abdul Moniem Lecturer anwar.abdalmuneim@nileuniversity-edu.com
Safa Gurashi Abdullah Lecturer safa.qurashi@nileuniversity-edu.com
Dental Public Health
Name Title Email
Abeer Ali Bin Ali Assistant Professor abeer.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
Peadodontics
Name Title Email
Mashael Zuhair Hassan Lecturer mashael.z.hassan@nileuniversity-edu.com
Eiman Ahmed Albadawi Hamid T.A eiman.a.albadawi@nileuniversity-edu.com
Restorative Dental Sciences
Name Title Email
Magdy Wadei Gelada Assistant Professor magdi.w.gelada@nileuniversity-edu.com
Basheer Mohamed Abdlrahman Hasan Lecturer basheer.m.abdalrahman@nileuniversity-edu.com
Dr.Ayman A.Muttalib Ali Ahmed Associate Professor ayman.abdalmutalib@nileuniversity-edu.com
Nada Mergani Sanhori Assistant Professor nada.m.sanhori@nileuniversity-edu.com
Zahir Abdullah Mohammed Assistant Professor zahir.a.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Sarra Ali Elhaj Mohamed Hamed Lecturer sara.ali.elhaj@nileuniversity-edu.com
Nassir Jabir Mussad Gerace Lecturer nassir.j.mussad@nileuniversity-edu.com
Hazim Abdallah Sharif Lecturer hazim.a.sharif@nileuniversity-edu.com
Fatin Omer Elmubarak Abuzied Lecturer fatin.o.elmubarak@nileuniversity-edu.com
Sara Babiker Hasan Aljak T.A sara.b.hasan@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mona Youssif Ahmed Taha T.A mona.y.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mohammed Mustafa Taha Elmalik T.A mohammed.m.taha@nileuniversity-edu.com
Arwa Hassab Elrasoul Mohamed T.A arwa.h.elrasoul@nileuniversity-edu.com
Riham Hussien Mohammed Alkon T.A riham.h.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Eman Abdelhafiz Mahmoud Ahmed T.A eman.a.mahmoud@nileuniversity-edu.com
Orthodontics
Name Title Email
Ammar Saad Hassan Saad Lecturer ammar.s.hassan@nileuniversity-edu.com