Logo

Staff

Community Health Nursing & Mental Health Nursing
Name Title Email
Ensaf Hamd Alneel Aldow Bala T.A ensaf.h.aldow@nileuniversity-edu.com
Zeinab Aldesugy Gebreel Ahmed T.A zeinab.a.gebreelh@nileuniversity-edu.com
Abdallah Ahmed Abdallah Babiker T.A abdallah.a.abdallah@nileuniversity-edu.com
Nahla Alradi Abdelrahman Lecturer nahla.a.abdelrahman@nileuniversity-edu.com
Arafa Abdalla Esmail Mohammed Lecturer arafa.a.esmail@nileuniversity-edu.com
Rania Mostafa Alshiekh T.A rania.m.shiekh@nileuniversity-edu.com
Surgical Nursing
Name Title Email
Sharaf Aldein Mohamed Shuieb Program Coordinator / Lecturer sharafaldin.m.shuaib@nileuniversity-edu.com
Fatima Ahmed Mohamed Lecturer fatma.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mohammed Abaker Mohammed Lecturer mohammed.abaker@nileuniversity-edu.com
Medical Nursing
Name Title Email
Elshafa Mohamed Ahamed Lecturer elshafa.m.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Fatma Idrees Malik Mosa Lecturer fatma.i.malik@nileuniversity-edu.com
Maternal Health Nursing
Name Title Email
Hiba Ahmed Ahmedalneil Mohammed Lecturer hiba.a.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Fundamentals of Nursing
Name Title Email
Hana Fath Elrhman Ahmed Lecturer hana.f.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Tayseer Rabea Mohamed Lecturer tayseer.r.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Areej Abdelrhman Mohammed T.A areeg.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Onnab Yahya Mohamed T.A onnab.y.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com