Logo

Staff

Medical Microbiology
Name Title Email
Abbas Ahmed Ali Ahmed T.A abbas.a.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
Professor Nasr Aldin Bilal Mohamed Professor nasraldin.b.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Najwa Adam Mahmoud Jowda Assistant Professor najwa.a.mahmoud@nileuniversity-edu.com
Abd Elbade Ahmed Mohamed Lecturer abdalbadea.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Limiaa Mohammed Abd Elgadir T.A limiaa.m.abdelgadir@nileuniversity-edu.com
Ahmed Elsheikh Salim T.A ahmed.e.salim@nileuniversity-edu.com
Athar Salah Aldein Muhammed Technician athar.s.muhammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Saad Mohamed Salih Durgham Chief Technician s.m.durgham@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mahasin Mohamed Abdulla Lab. Attendant mahasin.m.abdulla@nileuniversity-edu.com
Parasitology & Medical Entomology
Name Title Email
Nouh Saad Mahgoub Mohamed T.A nouh.s.mahgoub@nileuniversity-edu.com
Amged Mohamed Abd elkareem Lecturer amged.m.abdelkareem@nileuniversity-edu.com
Amged Mohammed Abd elkaeeem Lecturer amged.m.abdelkareem@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mona Ali Mohamed Awad elgeid T.A mona.a.elgeid@nileuniversity-edu.com
Dalia Osman Abdel Fattah Technician dalia.o.abdelfattah@nileuniversity-edu.com
Hematology & Immunohematology
Name Title Email
Kawthar Abduljalil Mohamed Assistant professor kawthar.abdalgaleel@nileuniversity-edu.com
Amged Gaffer Mostafa Assistant professor amged.g.mostafa@nileuniversity-edu.com
Maazza Omer Awad Gubara Lecturer maazza.o.awad@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mohammad Mufarreh Ali Mahmoud Lecturer mohammad.m.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mudawi Mokhtar Mohamed Ahmed Lecturer mudawi.m.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Abanoub Azer Tanious T.A abanoub.a.tanious@nileuniversity-edu.com
Abbas Hajo Abbas Lab. Attendant abbas.h.abbas@nileuniversity-edu.com
Clinical Biochemistry
Name Title Email
Sara Babiker Mohamed Tom Lecturer sara.b.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mohamed Najm Aldin Elsamani Lecturer mohamed.n.elsamani@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mohamed Abdul Fattah Hussain Babicker Lecturer mohamed.a.hussain@nileuniversity-edu.com
Ibrahim Abd Eldafa Ibrahim T.A ibrahim.a.ibrahim@nileuniversity-edu.com
Ruaa Awad Abd Aldayim T.A ruaa.a.abdaldayim@nileuniversity-edu.com
Hana Hamza Ahmed Mohamed Technician hana.h.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Marwa Abd elmajeed Lab. Attendant marwa.b.maijeed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Histopathology & Cytological Techniques
Name Title Email
Samah Mohamed Mohiedin Osman Lecturer samah.m.mohieldin@nileuniversity-edu.com
Nuha Mohamed Alhassan Lecturer nuha.m.alhasan@nileuniversity-edu.com
Marwa Moawia Awad T.A marwa.m.awad@nileuniversity-edu.com
Tibyan Abdalhadi Mohamed T.A tibyan.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com