Logo

Staff

Information Systems
Name Title Email
Marwa Hamid Elfaki Abdalrahman Lecturer marwa.h.elfaki@nileuniversity-edu.com
Ashraf Osman Ibrahim Assistant Professor ashraf.o.ibrahim@nileuniversity-edu.com
Sara Hussien Adam Lecturer sara.h.adam@nileuniversity-edu.com
Ayman Mohamed Abdullah Lecturer ayman.m.abdallah@nileuniversity-edu.com
Amal Abdulla Mirgani Lecturer amel.a.merghani@nileuniversity-edu.com
Donia Mohamed Abdulkarim Lecturer donia.m.abdulkarim@nileuniversity-edu.com
Saria Mohiaidien Mohammed Gbreel T.A saria.m.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Halima .M. Abdalla T.A halima.m.abdalla@nileuniversity-edu.com
Dalia Ahmed Elsir Ibrahim T.A dalia.a.elsir@nileuniversity-edu.com
Information Technology
Name Title Email
Batol Fadol Aalim Technician batol.f.aalim@nileunversity-edu.com
Aiman Ahmed Elkatim Technician aiman.a.elkhatim@nileuniversity-edu.com
Nadir Kamal salih Assistant Professor nadir.k.salih@nileuniversity-edu.com
Fatma Mustafa Hassan Amin Lecturer fatma.m.hasan@nileuniversity-edu.com
Hala Abdelaziz Bakheet Lecturer hala.a.bakhit@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mudawi Abdeletif Hasan Osman Lecturer mudawi.a.hasan@nileuniversity-edu.com
Eklass Elhaj Elbasher Ahmed Technician eklass.e.elbasher@nileuniversity-edu.com