Logo

Staff

Arabic Language
Name Title Email
Ibrahim Abdalwahid Ibrahim Lecturer ibrahim.a.ibrahim@nileuniversity-edu.com
Biology
Name Title Email
Mohamed Sid Ahmed Hussien Head of Department / Associate Professor / Coordinator mohamed.s.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Maha Abduljalel Hasan Lecturer maha.a.hasan@nileuniversity-edu.com
Tamador Ali Mohamed Lecturer tamador.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Rania Mohamed Abdulla Lecturer rania.m.abdulla@nileuniversity-edu.com
Fatima Mohamed Najeeb Lecturer fatima.m.najeeb@nileuniversity-edu.com
Hadeel Eisa Alhaj T.A hadeel.e.alhaj@nileuniversity-edu.com
Chemistry
Name Title Email
Naeema yousif Sanhori Assistant Professor naeema.y.sanhori@nileuniversity-edu.com
Anjom Mohi Aldien Head of Department / Lecturer anjom.m.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mona Mohamed Basheir Tangari Lecturer mona.m.basheir@nileuniversity-edu.com
Abdulrahim AlHibir Abd Alrahim Lecturer abdulrahim.a.abdalrahim@nileuniversity-edu.com
Randa Mohamed Ahmed Dani Lecturer randa.m.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mayada Abdalrhim Mohamed T.A mayada.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Abbass Yousif Alballa Laboratory Attendant abbass.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
English Language
Name Title Email
Khalid Osman Ahmed Head of Department khalid.o.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mohammed Suliman Abdelrahman Lecturer mohammed.s.abdelrahman@nileuniversity-edu.com
Galal Eldin Hussein Eltahir Dawoud Lecturer galal.e.hussein@nileuniversity-edu.com
Physics & Mathematics
Name Title Email
Elsadig Mohamed Elsadig Assistant Professor elsadig.m.elsadig@nileuniversity-edu.com
Amal shamsaldein Ali Lecturer amal.s.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
Abdelmalik Abdelsalam Ishag Lecturer abdelmalik.a.ishag@nileuniversity-edu.com
Tarig Salih Elkhedir Lecturer tarig.s.elkhedir@nileuniversity-edu.com
Ibrahim Farog Ibrahim Rustom T.A ibrahim.f.ibrahim@nileuniversity-edu.com
Elsadig Abdelmoniem Sheikh Aldin T.A elsadig.a.sheikhaldin@nileuniversity-edu.com
Mohamed Abd Alhai Fath Alrahman Technicion mohamed.a.fathalrahman@nileuniversity-edu.com
Psychology
Name Title Email
Aisha Awad Albalola Lecturer aisha.a.albalola@nileuniversity-edu.com
Sawsan Ali Abdulla Harran Lecturer sawsan.a.abdulla@nileuniversity-edu.com
Sudanese Culture
Name Title Email
Salwa Alsayed Abbas Lecturer salwa.sobair@nileuniversity-edu.com