Medical Staff

1/ Internal medicine:
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Abdulrahman Mohamed Musa Program Coordinator (professor) abdulrahman.m.musa@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Nasir Nagmeldin Elhassan Mohamed Head of Department (Assistant prof.) nasir.n.elhassan@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Eiman Abdelrahman Mohamed Musa Assistant professor eman.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Dalia Abdelrhman Mohammed Ahmed Assistant professor dalia.a.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Rehab Ibrahim Mahjoub Sidon Assistant professor rehab.i.mahjoub@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Mohammed Ahmed Osman Mahmod Assistant professor mohammed.a.osman@nileuniversity-edu.com
7 Omer Mohamed Albashir Alamin Assistant professor omer.m.albashir@nileuniversity-edu.com
8 Samar Eisa Abu Baker Mohamed Assistant professor samar.e.abubaker@nileuniversity-edu.com
9 Mohammed Suliman Babiker Mohammed Assistant professor mohammed.s.babiker@nileuniversity-edu.com
10 Wieam Nabil Mahmoud Karrar Assistant professor wieam.n.mahmoud@nileuniversity-edu.com
11 Maha Eltayeb Mohammed Khalid Assistant professor maha.e.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
12 Ayat Badreldin Aabdelmarouf Idris T.A ayat.b.aabdelmarouf@nileuniversity-edu.com
13 Solara Mohammed Sallam Abdalrheem T.A solara.m.sallam@nileuniversity-edu.com
2/Surgery :
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Mohamed Osman Mohamed Suliman Head of Department (professor) mohamed.o.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Leena Elsharief Elmokashfee Mohammed Assistant professor leena.e.elmokashfee@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Salah Eldin Abass Hamza Abd elbagi Assistant professor salah.a.hamza@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Fatima Abbas Habib Allah Mohammed Assistant professor fatima.a.habib@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Amged Mohammed Salih Mohammed Assistant professor amged.a.salih@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Mohamed Hafiz Abd Algani Mohamed Assistant professor mohamed.h.abdalgani@nileuniversity-edu.com
7 Mohammed Alfatih Altayeb Almobarak T.A mohammed.a.altayeb@nileuniversity-edu.com
8 Saif Aldin Ali Omer Ahmed Associate professor saifaldin.a.omer@nileuniversity-edu.com
3/ Obs.& Gyna. :
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Moawia Mohamed Ahmed Rahmtalla Head of Department Associate professor moawia.m.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Nagwa Mahmoud Hafiz Abd Elrahman Assistant professor nagwa.m.hafiz@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Asmahan Altyib Abdallh Ali Assistant professor asmahan.a.abdallh@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Amira Abdelaal Abdalhafiz Mohamed Assistant professor amira.a.abdalhafiz@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Muna Hussein Ali Ghariba Assistant professor muna.h.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Mohammed Taha Mohamemed Abdalla Assistant professor mohameed.t.mohameed@nileuniversity-edu.com
7 Jihan Ahmed Osman Duffuaa Assistant professor jihan.a.osman@nileuniversity-edu.com
8 Wisal Yassin Ahmed Ali T.A wisal.y.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
4/ Pediatrics:
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Sara Mohamed Yousif Sukar Head of Department Associate professor sara.m.yousif@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Layla Ali Abdelrahman Associate prof. layla.a.abdelrahman@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Hajer Ali Alhaj Mohamed Assistant professor hajer.a.alhaj@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Ibtisam Farouk Ali Osman Assistant Professor ibtisam.f.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Mohamed Awad Elkhrim Ahmed Idris Assistant professor mohamed.a.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Wogdan Mahmoud Ali Elias Assistant professor wogdan.m.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
7 Ghaida Abdal-Kareem Mohammed T.A ghaida.a.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
8 Hala Adil Omer Ahmed T.A hala.a.omer@nileuniversity-edu.com
9 Nuha Sharaf Eldin Eltayeb Ibrahim Assistant professor nuha.s.eltayeb@nileuniversity-edu.com
5/ Anatomy:
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Hisham Aldien Abdulgadir Ali Head of Department (Lecturer) hisham.a.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Omer Taj Alsir Abdullah  (Lecturer) omer.t.abdullah@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Tomador Abd Elwahab hassan Lecturer tomadir.a.hassan@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Abdelazeim Senket Seliman Abdalsamad Teaching Assistant abdelazeim.s.seliman@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Randa Abdelhadi Gadalla Diab Assistant Prof. randa.a.gadalla@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Mohammed Kalid Hageltayeb Elmobarek Lecturer mohammed.k.hageltayeb@nileuniversity-edu.com
7 Mazin Ahmed Mohamed Elhassan Lecturer mazin.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
8 Tawfeeg Ahmed Hasan T.A tawfeeg.a.hasan@nileuniversity-edu.com
9 khalid Mohamed Abd Elhafiz Mohamed T.A khalid.m.abdelhafiz@nileuniversity-edu.com
10 Rawia Abdalla Mohammed Ahmed T.A rawia.a.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
11 Hana Omer Mohammed Hamoda T.A hana.o.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
12 Mohamed Salah Ahmed Abdelmutalib T.A mohammed.s.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
6/Bio-chemistry :
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Salah Ahmed Mohamed Head of Department (Professor) salah.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Omer  Mohamed Abdalla Associate professor omer.m.abdalla@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Amna Saad Omer Khider Associate professor amna.s.omer@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Hasan Abdella Ahmed Ali Assistant professor hasan.a.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Maha Elhadi Osman Ibrahim Assistant professor maha.e.osman@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Mona Attiya Hasan Basha Assistant professor mona.a.hasan@nileuniversity-edu.com
7 Nada Kamal Abd Ellatif Bayoumi Assistant professor nada.k.abdellatif@nileuniversity-edu.com
8 Ashraf Naeem Ibrahim Dawoud Lecturer ashraf.n.ibrahim@nileuniversity-edu.com
9 Omer  Osman Sid Ahmed lecturer omer.o.sidahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
10 Afaf Mohamed Abdalla Gawish Lecturer afaf.m.abdalla@nileuniversity-edu.com
11 Hosham Mohammed Ali Abd Allah T.A hosham.m.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
12 Nasrin Abubaker Ali  Abubaker Technican nasrin.a.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
7/ Physiology :
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1  Mohamed Yousif  Mohamed Sukar Professor mohamed.y.sukar@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Amal Mahmoud Saeed Head of Department (Professor) amal.m.saeed@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Mohamed Mostafa Mohamed Osman Kardash professor mohamed.m.kardash@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Ebtihal Kamal Ali Obied Abualhassan Assistant prof. ebtihal.k.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Nouralsalhin Abd- Alhamid Abd- Allah Assistant professor nouralsalhin.a.abdallah@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Nisreen Daffalla Omer Assistant prof. nisreen.d.omer@nileuniversity-edu.com
7 Humeda Suekit Humeda Assistant prof. humeda.s.humeda@nileuniversity-edu.com
8 Wifag Eltayeb Ali Ahmed Lecturer wifag.e.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
9 Nimat Mohammed Abuelwafaa Mahamoud Lecturer nimat.m.abuelwafaa@nileuniversity-edu.com
10 Nour Elkhair Khalafalla Ahmadona T.A nour.e.khalafalla@nileuniversity-edu.com
11 Omer Mohammed Abdelaziz Mohmmed Technican omer.m.abdelaziz@nileuniversity-edu.com
11
8/ Pathology:
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Ibtihalat Elnema Abdelmajid Head of Department (Assistant Professor) ibtihalat.e.abdelmajid@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Nusaiba Hamid Alamin Babiker Assistant prof. nusaiba.h.alamin@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Randa Mahgoub Mohamed Osman افاد القسم بانها في اجازة من غير راتب Lecturer randa.m.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Omer Abdel Moneam Mohammed Alhasan karori Lecturer omer.a.karori@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Zeinab Badri Faris Badri Tutor zeinab.b.faris@nileuniversity-edu.com
5
9/ Microbiology:
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1  Elshiekh Mahgoub Gafar  Head of Department (professor )  elshiekh.m.Gafar @nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Jihan Altayeb Ahmed Assistant Professor jihan.a.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Sayda Hassan Elsafi  professor sayda.h.elsafi@nileuniversity-edu.com
4  Yassir Mohammad Hamadalnil Ahmad Assistant professor yassir.m.hamadalnil@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Azza Mohamed Osman Hassan Assistant professor azza.m.osman@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Elham Fathalrahman osman Assistant professor elham.f.osman@nileuniversity-edu.com
6
10/ Community medicine
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Sumaia Mohamed Alfadel Head of Department (Associate Professor) sumaia.m.alfadel@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Mohamed Ahmed Alshareif Assistant Prof. mohamed.a.alshareif@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Abraa Awad Sharief Nugud Lecturer abraa.a.shariefh@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Elhami Abdalmuti Alnaeem Ahmed T.A elhami.a.alnaeem@nileuniversity-edu.com