MHIS Staff

F) Computer and IT Systems
1/ Management Information Systems
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Mohamed Mohamed Suliman Abaza Head of Department (Assistant Prof.) mohamed.m.abaza@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Hala Abdelaziz Bakheet lecturer hala.a.bakhit@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Marwa Hamid Elfaki Abdalrahman lecturer halima.m.abdalla@nileuniversity-edu.com
2/ Health Information Systems
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Magdi Mohammed Ahmed Hamoda Head of Department (Assistant Prof.) magdi.m.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Sara Hussien Adam Omer lecturer sara.h.adam@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Mudawi Abdeletif Hasan Osman lecturer mudawi.a.hasan@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Doha Nadir Ezeldeen Idries T.A doha.n.idries@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Eklass Elhaj Elbasher Ahmed T.A eklass.e.elbasher@nileuniversity-edu.com 
3/ Software Engineering
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Nadir Kamal Salih Idries Program Coordinator (Assistant Prof.) nadir.k.salih@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Amal Abdulla Mirgani lecturer amel.a.merghani@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Halima Mustafa Abdalla T.A halima.m.abdalla@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Hatim Moawia Hassan Fadlalla T.A hatim.m.hassan@nileuniversity-edu.com
4/ Information Technology
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Ashraf Osman Ibrahim Head of Department (Assistant Prof.) ashraf.o.ibrahim@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Fatma Mustafa Hassan Amin lecturer fatma.m.hasan@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Donia Mohamed Abdulkarim lecturer donia.m.ohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Saria Mohiaidien Mohammed Gbreel T.A saria.m.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Dalia Ahmed Elsir Ibrahim T.A dalia.a.elsir@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Aiman Ahmed Elkhatim Suliman Technican aiman.a.suliman@nileuniversity-edu.com
7 Batol Fadol Aalim Fadol Technican batol.f.fadol@nileuniversity-edu.com