MLS Staff

1/ MLS – Medical Microbiology
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1  Naser Eldin Bilal Mohamed Program Coordinator( Professor) nasraldin.b.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Najwa Adam Mahmoud Jowda Assistant Prof. nagwa.a.amahmoud@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Yasir Ezzeldien Salih Amin Mohammed Khair Lecturer yasir.e.salih@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Ahmed Elsheikh  Salim T.A ahmed.e.salim@nileuniversity-edu.com 
5 Lamia Mohammed Abd Elgader Abdallah T.A limiaa.m.abdelgadir@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Abbas Ahmed Ali  Ahmed T.A abbas.a.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
7 Saad Mohamed Salih Durgham Technican saad.m.durgham@nileuniversity-edu.com
8 Tasabieh Altybe Ahmed Mohammed Technican tasabieh.a.dahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
9 Mahasin Mohamed Abdulla Adam lab attendant mahasin.m.abdulla@nileuniversity-edu.com
2/ MLS – Parasitology & Medical Entomology
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Diaeldin Ahmed Salih Hassan Associate professor diaeldin.a.salih@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Amged Mohammed Abd elkareem Lecturer amged.m.abdelkareem@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Mona Ali Mohamed Awad-elgeid Lecturer Mona.a.elgeid@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Samwal Haj Osman Abobakar Lecturer samwal.h.osman@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Nouh Saad Mahgoub Mohamed T.A nouh.s.mahgoub@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Marwa Mohamed  Elhag T.A marwa.m.elhag@nileuniversity-edu.com
7 Dalia Osman Abdel fattah Mohamed Ahmed Technican dalia.o.abdelfattah@nileuniversity-edu.com
3/ MLS -Immunology
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Kawthar Abduljalil Mohamed Assistant prof . kawthar.abdalgaleel@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Mohammad Mufarreh Ali Mahmoud Lecturer mohammad.m.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
4/ MLS – Hematology
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Abd Elfatah Ibrahim Abd Elrazig Assistant prof . abdelfatah.i.abdelrazig@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Mudawi Mokhtar Mohamed Ahmed Lecturer mudawi.m.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Moshtaha Ali Ibrahim Elsammani Lecturer moshtaha.a.ibrahim@nileuniversity-edu.com  
4 Elteleb Gafer Elnaim Abdullah Lecturer elteleb.g.elnaim@nileuniversity-edu.com  
5 Abanoub Azer Tanious T.A abanoub.a.tanious@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Malaz Salah Taha Abdalla T.A malaz.s.taha@nileuniversity-edu.com  
7 Enas Eltoum Ahmed Adam Technican enas.e.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
8 Abbas Hajo Abbas Lab Assistant abbas.h.abbas@nileuniversity-edu.com
5/ Molecular Biologist
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Abd Elbadea Ahmed Mohamed Elhassan lecturer abdalbadea.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
6/ MLS – Clinical Biochemistry
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Mohamed Abdelrahman Mohamed Salih Assistant prof . mohamed.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Mohamed Abdul fattah Hussain Babicker lecturer mohamed.a.hussain@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Mohamed Najm Aldin Elsamani Mustafa lecturer mohamed.n.elsamani@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Sara Babiker Mohamed Tom Lecturer sara.b.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Ruaa Awad Abd Aldayim  Naser Eldin Lecturer ruaa.a.abdaldayim@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Ibrahim Abd Eldafa Ibrahim T.A ibrahim.a.ibrahim@nileuniversity-edu.com 
7 Ahmed Abdallah Awad Alkreem Technican ahmed.a.awad@nileuniversity-edu.com 
8 Marwa Abdalmajeed Rhmtallh Idris lab attendant marwa.a.rhmtallh@nileuniversity-edu.com  
7/ MLS – Histopathology & Cytological Techniques
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Sayda Omer Mohammed Ali Ebnaof Assistant prof . sayda.o.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Samah Mohamed  Mohi Eldin Osman lecturer samah.m.mohieldin@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Nuha Mohamed Alhassan Mohamed Lecturer nuha.m.alhasan@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Tibyan Abdalhadi  Mohamed Lecturer tibyan.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com 
5 Marwa Moawia Awad T.A marwa.m.awad@nileuniversity-edu.com  
6 Eman Salah Ahmed Salih Technican eman.s.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com