Nursing Staff

1/ Nursing – Fundamentals of Nursing department
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Tayseer Rabea Mohamed lecturer tayseer.r.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Hana Fath Elrhman Ahmed lecturer hana.f.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Areej Abdelrhman Mohammed T.A areeg.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Onnab Yahya Mohamed Ibrahim T.A onnab.y.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Marwa Mohammed Hassan Khalil T.A marwa.m.hassan@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Tasneem Elrashid Abualgasim Omer T.A tasneem.e.abualgasim@nileuniversity-edu.com
2/ Nursing – Medical Nursing depart ment
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Elshafa Mohamed Ahamed Program Coordinator Assistant Prof. elshafa.m.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Fatma Idrees Malik Mosa Lecturer fatma.i.malik@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Hoyam Hassan Brima Khafly Lecturer hoyam.h.brima@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Ensaf Hamd Alneel Aldow Bala T.A ensaf.h.ldow@nileuniversity-edu.com
3/ Nursing – Surgical Nursing depart ment
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Sharaf Aldein Mohamed Shuieb Mohamed  (Lecturer) sharafaldin.m.shuaib@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Masara Moustafa Alamen Ahamed Lecturer masara.m.alamen@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Asmaa Mokhtar Ibrahim Mohamed Lecturer asmaa.m.ibrahim@nileuniversity-edu.com
4/ Nursing – Maternal Health Nursing department
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Razan Abas Hassan Ali Lecturer razan.a.hassan@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Hiba Ahmed Ahmedalneil Mohammed Lecturer hiba.a.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Samar Awad Abdalrahim Ali Lecturer samar.a.abdalrahim@nileuniversity-edu.com
5/ Nursing – Community Health Nursing & Mental Health Nursing depart ment
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Nahla Alradi Abdelrahman Lecturer nahla.a.abdelrahman@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Arafa Abdalla Esmail Mohammed Lecturer arafa.a.esmail@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Zeinab Aldesugy Gebreel Ahmed T.A zeinab.a.gebreelh@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Abdallah Ahmed Abdallah Babiker T.A abdallah.a.abdallah@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Maha Abo algasim Abdalla khalifa Laboratory Assistant maha.a.a@nileuniversity-edu.com