Pharmacy Staff

C/ Pharmacy:
1/ Pharmacy – Pharmaceutical Chemistry
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Humeida Ali El- Obeid Program Coordinator (Professor ) humeida.a.obeid@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Wamda Ahmed Farah Shadoul Head of Department Lecturer wamda.a.shadoul@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Mohamed Ramli Ahmed Associate professor Mohamed.ramli@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Younis Mohamed Alhasan Younis Abdalla Professor younis.m.alhasan@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Weaam Mohammed Ali Khojali Lecturer Weaam.m.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Safyia Sahal Almardi Ahmed Lecturer safeia.s.mardi@nileuniversity-edu.com
7 Rihab Abdulmajid Mohamed Lecturer rihab.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
8 Alaa Ahmed Dafallah Ali T.A alaa.a.dafallah@nileuniversity-edu.com
9 Rana Rahmtalla Algassium Hessin Technition rana.r.algassium@nileuniversity-edu.com
10 Fatima Ibrahim Mohamed Ahmed lab attendant fatima.i.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
2/ Pharmacy – Pharmaceutics
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Zuhair Abdul Rahman Elawad Osman Assistant professor zuhair.a.rahman@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Nada Abdelghani Abdelrahim Assistant professor nada.a.abdelrahim@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Motasim Humaida Ali Al-Obeid lecturer motasim.h.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Randa AbdEllatif AbdAlla Osman Lecturer randa.a.abdalla@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Nadine Hassan Ali Mohamed T.A nadine.h.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Nuha Yaseen Mohammed Ali Technition nuha.y.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
7 Manal Alshaikh Mohammed Alshaikh lab attendant manal.a.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
8 Aisha Fadlalla Abdalla Fadlalla lab attendant aisha.f.abdalla@nileuniversity-edu.com
3/ Pharmacy – Pharmacology
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Amna Beshir Medani Ahmed Head of Department Associate professor farida.b.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Cathrine Victor Gabra Boutros Lecturer cathrin.v.gabra@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Nosaiba Ahmed Hussein Abdelseed Lecturer nosaiba.a.hussein@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Najla Abdalmuniem Muhammad Alhasan Alkaruri Lecturer najla.a.muhammad@nileuniversity-edu.com
5  Elshiekh Ali Elobied Talib Professor Elsheik.a.elobaid@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Tarig Mohamed Hashim Alhadiya Assistant professor tarig.m.hashim@nileuniversity-edu.com
7 Samrin Khalil Nogdalla Ahmed T.A samrin.k.nogdalla@nileuniversity-edu.com
8 Yousif Idris Suliman Yagoub Technical yousif.i.suliman@nileuniversity-edu.com
9 Mohamed Beshir Mohamed Technical mohamed.b.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
10 Rasha Mahmud Mohammed Zain Lab Assistan rasha.m.mohammed@nileuniversity-edu.com
4/ Pharmacy – Pharmacognosy
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Asim Halfawi Shargi Adam Head of Department Assistant professor asim.h.shargi@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Nafisa Abdelgadir Ahmed Abdelgadir T.A nafisa.a.ahmed@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Noha Abdullah Ibrahim Elfadl T.A nuha.abdullah@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Elmubarak Elsiddig Elamin Elmubarak Associate professor mubarak.e.elamin@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Balgies Abdalroof Abdalrhman Fadl Allah Technican balgies.a.abdalrhman@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Zainab Abd Almalik Mohamed Abuo Alhasn lab attendant zainab.a.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
5/  Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Practice
No. Name Academic status E-mail adress
1 Asmaa Ahmed Hussien Abdelsaid Head of Department lecturer asmaa.a.hussien@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Sara Ahmed Ibrahim Eltayeb Lecturer sara.a.ibrahim@nileuniversity-edu.com