Business Management & Accounting Staff

 

 Management studies:
No. Name Academic status E-mail address
1 Altahir Omer Khalid Mdani  Assoicate professor eltahir.o.khalid@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Yousif Abdulsalam Yousif Assistant prof. yousif.abdalsalam@nileuniversity-edu.com
3 Tayba Mohamed Ali Ahmed Assistant prof. tayba.m.ali@nileuniversity-edu.com
4 Salma Mohamed Zainalabdeein Mahmode lecturer selma.mohamed@nileuniversity-edu.com
5 Yassir Abbas Saeed Abbas  Assoicate professor yassir.a.saeed@nileuniversity-edu.com
6 Salah Hassan Malik Ali Assistant prof. salah.h.malik@nileuniversity-edu.com
7 Sahar Fathi Mohamed Abdelgafour Lecturer shar.fathi@nileuniversity-edu.com
8 Nasir Abdulrahim Yasin Lecturer nasir.a.yasin@nileuniversity-edu.com
9 Osman Ahmed Elfaki Elhaj Lecturer osman.a.elkaki@nileuniversity-edu.com
Accounting:
No. Name Academic status E-mail address
1 Osman Hassan Saeed Program Coordinator(professor) osman.h.saeed@nileuniversity-edu.com
2 Mohammed AbdelHamid Mohamoud Assistant Prof
3 Mohammed AbdelHamid Ali Musa Assistant Prof